Sunday, September 17, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Nehemiah: Restorers, Storers, Builders and Buildings

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Pastor Wes Parker

Sermon Notes: Humble Yourself 9.10.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes:  Adventures in Accomplishment 9.3.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes: What On Earth Do You Believe About Hell 8.27.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes: Heaven For Real 8.20.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes: Divine Mystery: Hidden Treasure: And Better Answers Than Google (pt 2) 8.13.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes: Divine Mystery, Hidden Treasure (and answers better than google) 8.6.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes: Partnering with God’s Generous Heart 7.30.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes:  Running the Race: Won To Be One 7.23.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Pastor John Brown

Sermon Notes: God’s Blessing: Missed But Not Dismissed 7.16.2017

Would you like to listen to the message from your own computer? Right click here to save.