Harmony Vineyard

600 NE 46th Street
Kansas City, MO  64116
Phone:  816-587-8898
Fax:  816-587-4561

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
(Closed from 12:00pm-1:00pm for lunch.)

Pastoral Staff

John Brown, Senior Pastor
jbrown@harmonyvineyard.com

Wes Parker, Worship Arts Pastor
wparker@harmonyvineyard.com

Mark Surls, Student Ministries Pastor
msurls@harmonyvineyard.com

Rachel Jones , Children’s Pastor
rjones@harmonyvineyard.com

Support Staff

Barbara Squires, Executive Administrative Assistant
bsquires@harmonyvineyard.com

Erin Denton, Administrative Assistant
edenton@harmonyvineyard.com

Nick Sybouts, Director of Finance & Facilities
nsybouts@harmonyvineyard.com

Don Moisant, Maintenance
dmoisant@harmonyvineyard.com